RESOLUTION NO. 18 - 27

A RESOLUTION OF THE CITY COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF SUGAR LAND, TEXAS APPOINTING SEVEN MEMBERS AND TWO ALTERNATES TO THE CITY'S INDEPENDENT ETHICS REVIEW BOARD FOR ONE, TWO AND THREE YEAR TERMS.

BE IT RESOLVED BY THE CITY COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF SUGAR LAND, TEXAS:

Section 1. That the City Council appoints the following members to a one-year term ending September 2019:

- 1. Naushad Kermally
- 2. Rachel Varghese
- 3. Frederick Kellermann (alternate)

Section 2. That the City Council appoints the following members to a two-year term ending September 2020:

- 1. Bruce Hicks
- 2. Andrew Wolf
- 3. Amy Bergman (alternate)

Section 3. That the City Council appoints the following members to a three-year term ending September 2021:

- 1. Conrith Davis
- 2. Ann Malecha
- 3. Krista Stegemiller

Section 4. That the Mayor appoints Conrith Davis to serve as chair of the Independent Ethics Review Board.

APPROVED on _____, 2018.

Joe R. Zimmerman, Mayor

APPROVED AS TO FORM:

Meredith Redie

ATTEST: