MATRIX FOR OCTOBER 2018

ANIMAL ADVISORY BOARD 1-YEAR TERM				
Name	Date Appointed	Reappoint Interest	Term Expiring	
Dr. James L. Cox – Licensed Vet Chair	1997	✓	2018	
Susan Wege – Animal Rescue Group Rep	2004	✓	2018	
Barbara Willy – Animal Services Volunteer	2013	✓	2018	
John Niemand	2017	✓	2018	
Tanya Pal	2017	✓	2018	
Robin Novak	2017	✓	2018	
Susan Chapman	2017	✓	2018	
Susie Hyde	2017	✓	2018	
Teresa Reading	2017	✓	2018	
Kathryn Ketchum – Animal Shelter Employee			2018	
Stacie Henderson - Municipal Official			2018	

PARCS BOARD 1-Year Term				
Name	Date Appointed	Reappoint Interest	Term Expiring	
Barbara Brescian Chair	2014	✓	2018	
Stewart Jacobson Vice Chair	2014	✓	2018	
Sonal Bhuchar	2014	~	2018	
Kelly Reynolds	2017	√	2018	
Heather Guillen	2014	✓	2018	
Hojin Lim	2014	✓	2018	
Tracy Pipes	2014	~	2018	
Joan Maresh Hansen	2014	✓	2018	
Andy Phan	2015	✓	2018	

BUILDING STANDARDS COMMISSION 1-Year Term			
Name	Date Appointed	Reappoint Interest	Term Expiring
Kelly Knake Chair	2003	✓	2018
Ann Magoon Vice Chair	2008	~	2018
Alyssa Gomez	2015	~	2018
Rick Pal	2009	~	2018
Pankaj Shah	2011	~	2018
Mumtaz Qureshi	2016	~	2018
Ravi Arora	2016	~	2018
Lana Goldberg	2016	✓	2018
Jean Hubbard	2017	~	2018
Malvern Lusky	2017	✓	2018

IMPERIAL REDEVELOPMENT 4-Year Term (1 - Vacancy)			
Name	Date Appointed	Reappoint Interest	Term Expiring
William Little (replace) President	2007	X	2018
Pritesh Shah	2007	~	2018
Tim Stubenrouch	2007	~	2018
Dennis Parmer	2012		2020
James Thompson	2017		2020

PLANNING AND ZONING COMISSION 1-Year Term (4 – Vacancies)				
Name	Date Appointed	Reappoint Interest	Term Expiring	
Kathy Huebner (replace) Chair	2010	X	2018	
Carl Stephens Vice Chair	2005	~	2018	
Zeenat Mitha (replace)		X	2018	
Matthew Caligur	2017	~	2018	
Jay Canine	2014	~	2018	
Heather Davis (replace)	2013	X	2018	
Taylor Landin	2016	~	2018	
Sue Sanchez (replace)	2013	X	2018	
Dan Simeone	2015	\checkmark	2018	

SL4B 2-Year Term (1 – Vacancy)			
Name	Date Appointed	Reappoint Interest	Term Expiring
Carol McCutcheon	2017		2019
Himesh Gandhi	2017		2019
William Hickl	2013		2019
Allan Lazor (Replace-term limited) President	2010	X	2018
Stephen Porter	2016	~	2018
Aftab Ghesani	2016	✓	2018
Sharon Saunders Vice President	2016	~	2018

Bylaws term limit - 3 consecutive 2-year terms

SUGAR LAND LEGACY FOUNDATION 2-Year Term (1 – Vacancy)				
Name	Date Appointed	Reappoint Interest	Term Expiring	
Sunny Sharma President	2011	~	2018	
Paul Likhari	2011	~	2018	
Brent Leftwich	2011	~	2018	
Bill Jameson (replace)	2011	X	2018	
Patty Godfrey	2017		2019	
Gene Reed	2011		2019	
Bob Brown	2011		2019	
John Null	2011		2019	
Betty Baitland	2014		2019	

ZONING BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT 2-Year Term (3 – Vacancies)				
Name	Date Appointed	Reappoint Interest	Term Expiring	
Nancy Porter (replace) Chair	2012	X	2018	
Vivian Camacho Winslow (replace)	2009	X	2018	
Chikeersha Puvvada	2015	~	2018	
Joshua LaRocca Vice Chair	2015		2019	
Herbert Schwab	2013		2019	
Karen Lindsay (alternate- 1 year term)	2017	~	2018	
Saleena Jafry (alternate- 1 year term)	2017	~	2018	
Ronna Pederson (Replace) (alternate 1 year term)	2015	X	2018	