Date	Time	System	Event	Details	Notes
07/18/17	17:27:29	Sugarland Main	Carol McCutcheon	Present	
07/18/17	17:27:29	Sugarland Main	City Attorney	Present	
07/18/17	17:27:30	Sugarland Main	Glenda Gundermann	Present	
07/18/17	17:27:30	Sugarland Main	Himesh Gandhi	Present	
07/18/17	17:27:30	Sugarland Main	Amy Mitchell	Present	Record Attendance
07/18/17	17:27:30	Sugarland Main	Steve Porter	Present	Record Attendance
07/18/17	17:27:30	Sugarland Main	Joe R. Zimmerman	Present	
07/18/17	17:27:30	Sugarland Main	Allen Bogard	Present	
07/18/17	17:27:30	Sugarland Main	Bridget Yeung	Present	
07/18/17	17:27:30	Sugarland Main	Mary Joyce	Present	
07/18/17	17:29:30	Sugarland Main	Meeting Started		
07/18/17	17:41:31	Sugarland Main	VOTING FOR: 3. Consent Agenda		
				All items are considered routine and	
07/18/17	17:41:33	Sugarland Main	NOTES:	enacted by one motion	
				unless requested for consideration on	
07/18/17	17:41:34	Sugarland Main	NOTES:	regular agenda.	
07/18/17	17:41:36	Sugarland Main	NOTES:		Motion to Approve:
07/18/17	17:41:38	Sugarland Main	Voter: Amy Mitchell	Yea	A. Mitchell
07/18/17	17:41:38	Sugarland Main	Voter: Steve Porter	Yea	Motion Seconded:
07/18/17	17:41:38	Sugarland Main	Voter: Joe R. Zimmerman	Yea	M. Joyce
07/18/17	17:41:38	Sugarland Main	Voter: Bridget Yeung	Yea	
07/18/17	17:41:38	Sugarland Main	Voter: Mary Joyce	Yea	
07/18/17	17:41:38	Sugarland Main	Voter: Carol McCutcheon	Yea	
07/18/17	17:41:39	Sugarland Main	Voter: Himesh Gandhi	Yea	
07/18/17	17:41:40	Sugarland Main	VOTE OUTCOME FOR: 3. Consent Agenda	PASSED	

Date	Time	System	Event	Details	Notes
07/18/17	17:58:38	Sugarland Main	VOTING FOR: 4a. Resolution No. 17-18		
				Submission of a Comprehensive Hazard	
07/18/17	17:58:40	Sugarland Main	NOTES:	Mitigation Grant	Motion to Approve: B. Yeung Motion Seconded: A. Mitchell
				Application to Texas Division of	
07/18/17	17:58:41	Sugarland Main	NOTES:	Emergency Management	
				Division of the Texas Department of Public	
07/18/17	17:58:43	Sugarland Main	NOTES:	Safety	
07/18/17	17:58:45	Sugarland Main	Voter: Amy Mitchell	Yea	
07/18/17	17:58:45	Sugarland Main	Voter: Steve Porter	Yea	
07/18/17	17:58:45	Sugarland Main	Voter: Joe R. Zimmerman	Yea	
07/18/17	17:58:45	Sugarland Main	Voter: Bridget Yeung	Yea	
07/18/17	17:58:45	Sugarland Main	Voter: Mary Joyce	Yea	
07/18/17	17:58:45	Sugarland Main	Voter: Carol McCutcheon	Yea	
07/18/17	17:58:46	Sugarland Main	Voter: Himesh Gandhi	Yea	
07/18/17	17:58:47	Sugarland Main	VOTE OUTCOME FOR: 4a. Resolution No. 17-18	PASSED	
07/18/17	19:29:49	Sugarland Main	Meeting Ended		